It feels like it has been an eternity since the Writer’s strike began and our shows disappeared from the airwaves (leaving us with nothing but reality TV!!). Well, the strike is over and done….and TV is ready to make a comeback!!

 I’m super excited…it’s not like I watch that much TV, but I do have my few favorites. So, here’s what I’m most looking forward to:

-Battlestar Galactica (yeah, yeah…I’m a dork. But it really is a good show!!April 4th, 10pm, SciFi channel)

-30 Rock (April 10th. I didn’t discover it until after the strike began…and quickly watched all the episodes on Netflix. If you’ve never seen it…WATCH IT! It’s also free on NBC.com)

-LOST (came back, but we’re back to the hiatus which ends April 24th, on ABC)

-Heroes (no idea when it comes back on…it might be in the fall, on NBC)

Any other good shows I’ve missed? What are you looking forward to having back?!

