Ahh, another Friday! 😀 While I don’t have anything exciting planned for this weekend…I’m fairly excited about it! This is the first weekend in a while that I don’t have concrete plans, and it feels really good!!

So, in typical fashion here is a list of things I will be trying to do this weekend. (This is my version of a weekend with no plans! haha)

Battlestar Galactica @ 10pm tonight with BF (yay! I love tv time with him! 😀 ) Done!

-Watching “Sweeney Todd” with BF (from Netflix)

-Watching “Juno” with BF (from Netflix)

-Watching Season 1, Disc 2 of “It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia” (Blockbuster online free trial. Yes, I know…its pathetic that I have both!) Done!

-Take the car to dealership for maintenance (meh, I might not do this…we’ll see)

-Check out Macy’s “1-day sale” on Saturday (It feels like they have one of these every week!! I do have a $10 coupon off of $25, and about $10 left on a giftcard. Don’t worry, I’ll be sure to make a list of things I need before I go) Didn’t go!

-Check out Ann Taylor while at the mall (I have a 25% off coupon, and the last time I went I found a really nice pair of grey pants for $20!! Plus, I have an AMEX gift card I could use if I really need to, and I’ll make a list.)

-Grocery Shopping

-Catch up on cleaning up my room and laundry

-Call old friends to catch up and send birthday cards

-Set up filing system for 2008 tax receipts (Starting early again this year!!) Done!

-Do my nails (at home)

-Post some things on Ebay

-Update my business blog

I hope I’m not forgetting anything!

Have a great weekend!

