Anyone that knows me in my personal life knows that I’ve been struggling with my weight for the past 5 years (and probably most of my teenage years). I may have mentioned it a few times on here as well, but its interesting how such a big component of my life is excluded from this blog (mainly because I don’t want to bore all you PFers with my personal/weight issues…although I sometimes do it anyway!) Well, I’m excited to announce that QuarterLife Girl is going to get fit!!!

After many failed attempts at establishing an exercise routine, numerous periods of dieting, and with several pairs of ill-fitting jeans sitting in my closet, I hope to reach my goal this time. I know its a life-long quest, but I think I need a bit of accountability until it becomes a true habit.

Wish me luck, and feel free to stop by (and yell at me if I start slacking off!)

