Oh, I’m such a copy cat, but I’m right….all the cool PF kids are doing it, so I will too!

Hi my name is QL (but not really)!  I currently have two dollars in my wallet. When I started managing my finances I was worth about -$30k and now have a net worth of over $42k!!  I currently work in an office and have been doing it for three years.  I make roughly $60,000 per year.  I want to have enough + a little more waiting for me when it comes time to retire. Aside from learning about finances, I really enjoy belly dancing and baking!  I think the world would be a better place if  The Disney Channel (as it is now) didn’t exist. I had popcorn chicken and mozzarella sticks for dinner last night and it was nutricious delish!  I have had significant others over the course of my lifetime (counting awkward middle school relationships).  One thing that makes me different is …I dunno….depends what angle you’re looking at. Now that I’m done with this mad lib, I think I’m going to get to work!

Join the cool kids!

Hi my name is (blank) . I currently have (blank) dollars in my wallet. When I started managing my finances I was worth (blank), and now have a net worth of (blank). I currently work (blank) and have been doing it for (blank) years. I make roughly (blank) per year. I want to have (blank) waiting for me when it comes time to retire. Aside from learning about finances, I really enjoy (blank). I think the world would be a better place if (blank) didn’t exist. I had (blank) for dinner last night and it was (blank). I have had (blank) significant others over the course of my lifetime (counting awkward middle school relationships). One thing that makes me different is (blank). Now that I’m done with this mad lib, I think I’m going to (blank).

