I’ve been trying to contain my excitement this week, as I don’t want to blab all over the place in case this ends in disappointment. BUT, I feel weird avoiding my blog…so instead I’ll give another oh-so-exciting mid-week update!

-I’ve had it on my list for a while to call up Wamu. I changed my log-in when they were transitioning to Chase and I COULD NOT remember my log-in! I ended up not needing it because they linked my old Wamu accounts to my Chase credit card. Problem solved!

-I couldn’t help noticing on my Chase log-in page they have a link to service fees. I need to call and find out if I still have the same structure as the “Wamu Free Checking/Savings” otherwise, I see no reason for me to keep this account! (Looks like Dog is having similar issues…)

-I called BOA to see if they could take off a Safety Deposit box charge from my account. They say its my mom’s, but according to her that box was closed long ago. Great. I don’t really care, I just want my $70 back!!

-I had my annual review last Friday. It was brutal, but I’m glad it happened. That’s all I’ll say for now…

-On a lighter note, I finally scheduled a Lasik consultation! Its in a couple weeks. So exciting and scary! (Mostly scary)

-I told myself I’d restart belly dance classes in August….one more week! I’m so excited! It feels almost mean that I’ve done this to myself though, considering I had enough money as of two weeks ago. [shrugs]

-I can’t believe its practically August!!! Craziness…

-I have come to the conclusion that something goofy happens to me each July. For as long as I can remember this month has always been emotionally charged, and this year was no exception. Can you think of any possible explanations? lol.

-I’ve been confused all week about what day it was. Yesterday I kept thinking it was Wednesday, and today I keep thinking its Tuesday. Good thing tomorrow’s Thursday….I can’t wait for the weekend!

I’ll be back tomorrow….maybe with some good news? Let’s hope. =]

Cross your fingers for me!

