I often find that when I have too much on my “to do” list….I can’t really concentrate well at work. It sucks, but things like (ahem) making lists makes it a tiny bit better.

TO DO LIST, WEEK OF 9/14/09

At home:
-Clear off dining room table (& recycle junk mail)
-Organize pantry
-Vacuum carpets
-Sweep/swiffer floors

Online or phone:
-Call for renter’s insurance quotes
-Research other Lasik centers in the area
-Call handyman (still no ice maker or dishwasher)
Email friend to find out if she’s in town next weekend (possibly plan a gathering?!)
-Call Toyota to see if I can pay extra without affecting my monthly payment
-Decide which choreography class I want to take (I think I’ve got it down to 2 options)

Errands:
-Take clothes to drycleaner (Saturday….it’s next to Whole Foods)
-Get an oil change.
-Submit passport application (Saturday)
-Pick up the following from parents house: winter clothes, plant, makeup drawers, set of plastic drawers
-Price adjustments at BBB

Events this week:
-Moving (sister) on Saturday
-Whole Foods “Chef Day” Saturday afternoon Didn’t go

