I don’t think I’ve mentioned it before, but one of my many sources of information for free things to do in my city (including free food, free events, etc.) is [mycity]onthecheap.com. While I’m not about to blab about where I live (although it shouldn’t be too hard to guess the general vicinity by now, lol), that website is only one part of the Cities on the Cheap network.

So, if you want to find information about cheap activities to do in your city, head over to Citiesonthecheap.com. There you can find a full list of all participating cities (they even include Canada, Europe and the Caribbean!). Even if your city isn’t included, I’m pretty sure it’d be an interesting resource any time you’re thinking of traveling to a new city.

This isn’t a sponsored post, by the way. I use this page every day (it’s on my Google Reader, actually), and I’ve been able to take advantage of many free things. It’s only fair that I pass on the word!

Know of any similar sites you use? Feel free to share!

