I mentioned a few days ago that I was looking into buying a vanity that I spotted on Craigslist for $100. I know I didn’t need one, but I’ve always wanted one, and $100 was not a bad price (at least I don’t think so). So, I emailed the seller the next morning asking if it was still available and for measurements. She responded said her husband would measure it that evening and get back to me.

She didn’t respond, but I emailed her again anyway, and asked if I could come see it Friday night or Saturday and see it in person so I can decide. Then I waited.

Well, she emailed me Friday night and said she had someone that confirmed they wanted it. If they didn’t show up she’d let me know so I can have a look at it.

I didn’t get any emails back, so I’m assuming she sold it. =[

I’m a little disappointed, but also glad that I didn’t have to go through the pain of making a decision.

