I’m about a week behind on this, but seeing that I’m finally in a bit of a blogging mood, I thought it’d be a “fun” activity to copy participate in! (More so for me than for you, I’m sure, lol).

So, if you don’t know how it works, I’ll quote the good ol’ Ninja over at Punch Debt in the Face:

“I’m about to post up three pieces of information about me. You the reader, have the task to guess which two statements are fact, and which one is fabricated. This ain’t no Who Wants to Be a Millionaire, so no phoning a friend, asking the audience, or stalking me on google.”

So, let’s play, shall we?

Round #1: Getting personal

A. I didn’t get a drivers license until I was a senior in college.

B. I went to a real-life ball once, where I bumped into a well-known NBA player!

C. I’ve had to get over 30 stitches throughout my lifetime. (So far!)

I think I’ve only blogged about ONE of these….any guesses as to which one is the lie?!

Round #2: Financial Edition

A. Back when we were both working full time, I had a higher salary than my dad.

B. I have twice as much student loan debt than my older sister.

C. I refuse to pay $100 for a pair of shoes, but I bought $1,200 in jewelry for no special reason.

That one shouldn’t be too difficult since I’ve blogged about a couple of them!

So, leave your guesses in the comments, and leave your two truths and a lie if you want to play along!

